Administrative Staff

Natalie Lander
Role: Administrative Assistant to Department ChairNatalie Landernlander@cs.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 04-8240259 | Room: 405
Viki Simantov
Role: Departmental SecretaryViki Simantovvsimantov@staff.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 04-8249444 | Room: 406
Ivan Borodko
Role: System AdministratorIvan Borodkoivan@cs.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 04-8249400 | Room: 412
Hila Rosenberg
Role: Secretary of Advanced DegreesHila Rosenberghrozenb1@univ.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 04-8248441 | Room: 406
Tally Sarig
Role: Etgar AdministratorTally Sarigtsarig@univ.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 04-8288446 | Room: 409
Inbal Ohana
Role: Departmental SecretaryInbal Ohanaiohana@univ.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 04-8240259 | Room: 405
Michal Horesh
Role: Etgar SecretaryMichal Horeshmhoresh@univ.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 04-8288446 | Room: 409

Contact us

Department of Computer Science | University of Haifa | Jacobs Building | 199 Abba Hushi Ave | Haifa Israel

  • dummy04-8240259

© COPYRIGHT צוות מחשוב מדעי החברה 2018. DESIGN & DEVELOPMENT BY FACULTY OF SOCIAL SCIENCE

Search