Faculty

Adi Akavia
Adi AkaviaResearch Interests: Information Security, Cryptography, Safe Calculation, and Big Data algorithmsadi.akavia@gmail.com
Room: 112
Guy Avni
Guy Avniformal methods, game theorygavni@cs.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 04-8240526 | Room: 405
Yossi Ben Asher
Yossi Ben AsherResearch Interests: Parallel Computing, Operating Systems, Compilersyosi@cs.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 04-8240338 | Room: 201
Michal Dory
Michal DoryResearch Interests: Distributed Algorithms, Graph Algorithmsmdory@ds.haifa.ac.il
Room: 110
Orr Dunkelman
Orr DunkelmanResearch Interests: Cryptography and cryptanalysis, Computer Security, and Privacyorrd@cs.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 04-8288447 | Room: 410
Dan Feldman
Dan FeldmanResearch Interests: Robotics and Big Datadannyf.post@gmail.com
Phone: 04-8280786| Room: 114
Moran Feldman
Moran FeldmanAlgorithms, Algorithmic Game Theorymoranfe@cs.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 04-8249728 | Room: 413
Hagit Hel-Or
Hagit Hel-OrResearch Interests: Computer Visionhagit@cs.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 04-8249731 | Room: 408
Daniel Keren
Daniel KerenResearch Interests: Probabilistic Pattern Recognitiondkeren@cs.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 04-8249730 | Room: 223
Rachel Kolodny
Rachel KolodnyResearch Interests: Computational biologytrachel@cs.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 04-8240158 | Room: 417
Amos Korman
Amos KormanResearch Interests: Distributed Algorithms, Animal Behavior
Phone: 04-8288359 | Room: 203
Simon Korman
Simon KormanResearch Interests: Computer Visionsimon.korman@gmail.com
Phone: 04-8249708 | Room: 214
Gad Landau
Gad LandauResearch Interests: Algorithms, Computational Biologylandau@cs.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 04-8240103 | Room: 401
Or Meir
Or MeirResearch Interests: Theory of Computer Science, Computational Complexity ormeir@cs.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 04-8280785 | Room: 415
Ilan Newman
Ilan NewmanResearch Interests: Algorithms, Complexityilan@cs.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 04-8249729 | Room: 222
Rita Osadchy
Rita OsadchyResearch Interests: Computational Learning, Computer Visionrita@cs.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 04-8288444 | Room: 416
Roi Poranne
Roi PoranneResearch interest: Robotics, Mixed reality, Fabricationroi.poranne@gmail.com
Phone: 04-8280790 | Room: 215
Yuri Rabinovich
Yuri RabinovichResearch Interests: Algorithms, Discrete Math, Computational Complexityyuri@cs.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 04-8249902 | Room: 205
Noga Ron-Zewi
Noga Ron-ZewiResearch Interests: Algorithms, Complexity Theory, Coding Theorynoga@cs.haifa.ac.il
Room: 216
Ronen Shaltiel
Ronen ShaltielResearch Interests: Theory of Computer Science, Complexity, Randomness as a Computational Resourceronen@cs.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 04-8249952 | Room: 411
Alek Vainshtein
Alek VainshteinResearch Interests: Algorithms, Complexityalek@cs.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 04-8249727 | Room: 423
Oren Weimann
Oren WeimannResearch Interests: Algorithms, Data Structuresoren@cs.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 04-8240165 | Room: 409
Shuly Wintner
Shuly WintnerResearch Interests: Computational Linguisticsshuly@cs.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 04-8288180 | Room: 217
Dan Rosenbaum
Dan RosenbaumResearch Interests: Machine Learning, Computer Visiondanro@cs.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 04-8249513 | Room: 404
Amit Levi
Amit LeviResearch Interests: Sublinear Algorithmsalevi@cs.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 04-8288343 | Room: 204

Emeritus

Martin Golumbic
Martin GolumbicResearch Interests: Artificial intelligence, Algorithms on Graphs golumbic@cs.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 04-8288338 | Room: 414
Dan Gordon
Dan Gordon Research Interests: Scientific Computinggordon@cs.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 04-8240159 | Room: 414
Larry Manevitz
Larry ManevitzResearch Interests: Artificial intelligence, Neural Netsmanevitz@cs.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 04-8288442 | Room: 414

Contact us

Amir Building, 3rd Floor, Room 212
City Campus, University of Haifa
Ha-Namal st. 67, Haifa 3303221

04-8240259

Search